Kriti Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR4784

About

Kriti loves playing guitar ,reading,music,sports,travelling.she belongs from well off joint family native place dariba kalan ,old delhi.Her family finding welloff businessman boy or proffesional one with good package .


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-09-28 (25 years)
Birth Time 5:40 am
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Janakpuri
Place of birth Delhi
Native Place Delhi
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
B Tech
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 2,00,000 - 4,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 55 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Not Available
Family Type Joint
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation businessman
Mother Occupation House wife
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 married brother
Married Sister No married sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh N/A
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In ASHOK VIHAR
Education B Tech
Employed In N/A
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Non-Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
more_vert